Mama’s Marchin Toward Fitness is just a fun thing I wanted to create for March! This is NOT a contest, there is no charge to participate AND everyone that DOES participate earns a prize from MOI!  So, what in tarnation (as my 5 yr old would say) is this?!  It is just a fun way for us to motivate each other, make goals for ourselves, try new recipes, share workouts, report progress, etc!!  So below are the rules/guidelines to complete the month and get your Fit Mom prize.

1) You must be entered by March 1.  Send me a message with your name, your goals (be specific). You can send me your stats if you wich (weight, BF%, measurements, etc). This is private info.  If you don’t want to send them, that is ok. But take them down!

2) Share your goals ON the Fit Mom page..example, you want to run a 5k, or lose 5 lbs, or learn how to cook healthy,etc.

3) Each week you will need to check in and tell me your specific goals for that week.

4) I encourage you to share your accomplishments or obstacles you have overcome or need help with ON the fit mom page.

THAT IS IT! And you will get something from me!!  I am doing this because I want to give a bit of motivation to you all!

It will be fun! We will get to know each other a bit and we will help each other out! (Did you read my note about the Silent Motivator?)

WHO’S IN?!!

190055_192511484115642_7666888_n

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a comment