Blog? I have a blog?? Oh..yea, I do! 2013 Challenge is ON!

Wow! Kinda fell off the face of blog-land there for awhile! I am back to blogging.  So much has happened in the last year! Phew! I’m excited to get back on track with the goals I set for myself  4 years ago.  A divorce, moving a bunch of times, school, working full time again, and a new love in my life…LIFE happens! My eating is still pretty clean, Im still working out, but I haven’t been as active in reaching my goals to getting back on stage.  It is my goal to grow my Fit Mom Community and reach and help more women reach their goals.  I am happy to have added Isagenix products to my business and to my own health and am doing their 2013 Transformation Challenge.  I am going to be blogging about that and my journey! Im so excited to share this all with you!  For starters I am doing their 9 Day Cleanse.  It was ordered today and when I get it I will blog my experience!  These products are amazing and I can not wait to share them with you! For those of you who are looking for the motivation to reach your health goals in 2013, join me in the challenge! The grand prize is $25,000! Message me if you are interested.  Other than that, stay tuned for beginning stats, updates on products Im using, sample workouts, recipes and such!  I love hearing from all of you and encouragement to keep my butt in gear is always good!! 😀

Happy New Year! 2013 is going to be a GREAT year!

This is what Im starting with!

This is what Im starting with!

Tags: , , , ,

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a Reply

