Fighter Diet

I am sure if you have been apart of the fitness world for any given amount of time you have heard of Pauline Nordine and her concept, Fighter Diet. I have been doing the Fighter diet extreme for about 4 weeks and lost almost 10 pounds.  **I am getting back on track and staying there!!**  Well I am switching up to FDX2 which is her plan for losing fat and building muscle. Now as you all know I LOVE my muscle and I can not WAIT to build more!  I don’t have any progress pics right now but plan to put some up in 4 weeks showing the progression. So stay tuned! 🙂

 

On another note, I don’t think I have mentioned my new venture into photography. Yep, why not, right? I have always loved photography just never actually learned about it until now. After all I am making changes.  So I figured I would post a few of my pictures. Now I am not a professional so cut me some slack if you decided to leave a comment 😉

Time for me to get coffee and for you to enjoy my pictures!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

3 responses to “Fighter Diet”

  1. ana says :

    great job girl on the 10lbs!

  2. Yadira says :

    How have you liked the fighter diet 2? I’ve been thinking I doing it. Have you gained muscle or changed your workout routine?

    • musklemom says :

      I love ALL of Pauline’s ebooks! All are GREAT and full of information to not only give you a place to start with nutrition and training, but it teaches you how to make it a lifestyle!!

Leave a Reply

