Move over turkey…found a new favorite lunch!

SALMON PATTIES! Where have you been all my life?! I just had to share my quick easy recipe with you!!

1 packet of Wild Caught Pink Salmon (6 oz)
1 tsp of Mrs Dash Garlic and Herb
Dash of Dill Weed
Dash of Celery Salt (I mean half a dash..I could litterally count the grains of celery salt, I don’t use much at all)
Chopped onion (I like onion so I used about 1/4 of  a Cup)
1-2 Tbs Olive Oil Mayo
1 egg white
Ground flax seed (to coat)

Mix all ingredients except flax seed, make into patties and dip into the ground flax seed. I made about 4 patties. Cook in a lightly Pam sprayed pan on Med/High till browned. Enjoy with brown spicy mustand and all natural ketchup!

YUMMERS!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a Reply

