You think you can trust people…

And then they do something to completely destroy that trust. When it comes to my children it does more than ruin a relationship…it makes me see red! So I’ve been working full time since February, after being a stay at home mom for the past 6 years. I’ve been through oh, 6 nannies. We’ve let them go for one irresponsible thing or another. Nothing criminal, except the last one. Without getting into it, lets just say I am beside myself with anger. My kiddos are ok, thank God. But now I’m having a VERY tough time even thinking about trusting someone else to care for my babies. So back to the drawing board with a job! I am still at Gold’s, but working very part time and doing some work from home with them. I love so much being home with my kids and whether they admit it or not they love me being around. I’m going to start school in January and will be getting into a brand new career field. Being stressed stinks and I’ve been off from workouts and well healthy eating too…no excuses but I’m working on getting back on track with everything. But for now I’m going to bake come cookies!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

One response to “You think you can trust people…”

  1. Healthgirl says :

    Hey Lady!
    I have a possible income stream if you are interested. Its health related! 🙂 I am super pumped to get started. If you want more info let me know. No pressure at all, just thought I’d throw it out there. 🙂

    Sorry to hear you’ve had so much trouble with nannies! Maybe it’s just a cue for you to be at home for now. 😉

Leave a Reply

