Movin on out

We have 4 days until we will be in our new home! We are so excited!  Living in Colorado has been a big change for us so we will be happy to be settled in a home we are thrilled to be able to raise our family in! The views of the mountains are AWESOME! I foresee many many mornings having coffee/tea on the front deck! Its a really nice neighborhood with what appears to be great running trails…yes I did say running! There is so much nature and beauty here I can’t only stick with figure and nothing else! So I will be also incorporating some outdoor running once we are moved in! Riley is excited for me to run with him! Which will be awesome to have a little running buddy! We have a nice finished lower level that we are going to set a space for a pullup bar, kettlebells, and some other “crossfit” type equipment that Tim and I can do together.

I should have taken a picture the other morning. I woke up and found an angel statue sitting on my front porch. We have no idea how she got there!  We do know we have very special angels watching over us (miss you and love you grandma!).

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a Reply

