Indecisive Kid in a Candy Store

Yep..so many good choices! I have been throwing out comp dates since my last show in May 09…and I keep pushing them out. Why you ask…well I absolutely LOVED competing and it got me to my goal of losing 14% body fat and over 45 lbs. I am so happy for that and I have met so many wonderful people and it got me thinking seriously about furthering my education in Nutrition. Helping people is what I really love to do and helping them be healthy is even better!  I am putting competing on hold. Forever…who knows? But I am learning about so many neat exercises and nutrition that I don’t want to stick to one thing right now. The world of crossfit, rock climbing, hiking, soon to be skiing, snowboarding, snow shoeing…omg Colorado is like a candy store! So many choices! Where am I going with this all..well I’m selling my suit. It is an amazingly comfortable suit. I didn’t even need to use bikini bite for my show. The wonderful Jodi Lane did the stone work in CZ crystals in clear and yellow (hey I lived in packer country 🙂 ).  I invested close to $300 for that suit, wore it once. No stains at all! I am asking on divaexchange.com $200 BUT if you tell me that you read this ad on my blog I will sell it to you for $175 SHIPPING INCLUDED! I am 5’5 and weighed 127 at my show. The top is a small C cup with pads already in it.

Does this mean I’m done training? HECK NO.  I’m just training for different things (like climbing rocks 🙂 ). Still lifting heavy but adding a lot more core and stretching.  And having a lot of fun learning about primal eating and seeing how much my body LOVES it!

Email me mlfreier@yahoo.com if you are interested!! Spread the word 🙂

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a Reply

