I am ME

Unique, stubborn, bossy, loving, caring, motivated, mother, friend, wife, caregiver, Italian, amateur Figure competitor, health and fitness nut, etc….

Being ME is what makes me me!  I have been seeing so much lately of people bashing others for their lifestyles, looks, personalities, etc. And to be honest I’m annoyed. Everyone is who they are and even though we may not like or agree with certain traits, that trait we may not like may be a trait many people love about that person. So who are we to judge? We aren’t. We are entitled to our opinions yes. But not to the point that we are putting others down. I remember high school and I didn’t like it. It was clicky and if you didn’t conform, you didn’t fit in. I had thought when we became adults that would have ended…well for some it did and for others they stayed the same or got worse. I’m not perfect and saying I’m not guilty of being an immature snob at times. I don’t like it and its something I want to change.  I am trying to simplify my life by not worrying about what others think about me and who I am. I have my goals and dreams; like we all do and I’m striving to meet those goals and not let anyone get in my way!

UGH. ok rant over!

11 Weeks out now!!

I had oat and egg white pancakes with cinnamon and nutmeg in them…mmm smelled like fall! I can’t wait till fall! Its my favorite season!

Well its official, my Lili is potty trained!  And she got her ears pierced as her present!

She is proud

They grow up so fast! (Riley is NOT a fan of me taking his picture! LOL)

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

Leave a Reply

