Progress Pictures-12 weeks out

Leaning out is starting and diet is spot on!

Have I mentioned that I think my trainer Benito Juvera is awesome?!

I take my personal training test September 11…but will stil have Benny as my trainer!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

6 responses to “Progress Pictures-12 weeks out”

  1. ANA says :

    LOOKING gREAT! gIRL!

  2. Dawn Mabry says :

    I was thinking you were working with Lean Bodies Consulting. I guess you changed. You look fabulous!! Great work.

    • musklemom says :

      Dawn, I was..for a VERY short time. Wasnt too impressed. Now I’m doing my own diet and have a trainer from Golds (where I work) helping me with training. Thank you by the way!

      Ana, thank you too!!

  3. Tracey chosa says :

    I look that good too HEHEHEHE!!! jk mine is just hidden by a stubborn layer of fat!!! LOL I am getting back into the the gym and eating right. Kinda took july off with being so busy!! Now time to get back to it hard!! almost down 40lbs!! you look great!!

  4. Lucy says :

    You look great!!!! Good JOB!!!!

Leave a Reply

