10 Weeks Out

I am now training myself due to finances (anyone want to sponser 😉 ).

I am 10 weeks out and am putting my focus on my children, training, and work. I have to keep the positive in focus in my life right now! Here is a back pic I took this mornin..

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

3 responses to “10 Weeks Out”

  1. Dawn Mabry says :

    Looking good already. You can do it!!! I have faith! Hope you are enjoying life in CO. I am a short 31 days out from my bikini comp. I can’t believe how fast it has gone by. I have been at it for a long 24 weeks. I am ready for it to be here!

    Keep at it. You are doing great.

  2. Corey says :

    Hot!

Leave a Reply

