Feeling Overwhelmed!

Ok for starters I want to say that on Friday we move into our house! Woohoo! No more of this hotel living!! After that I can get my groove back and start training for the May 22 Colorado show!

Well so far I absolutely love Colorado. It is such a majestic state! The weather has been wonderful and the sun shines so bright..had to get new shades!

But living in the hotel with 2 kiddos and 3 dogs is tough! Hubby is at training all week so I’m solo till Friday! Workouts are getting missed and all meals aren’t perfect…its tough without a fridge and oven! But I’m not doing horrible!

Check out lunch today

I bought the frozen shrimp already peeled and de-pooped. Put it on my griddle on 350 heat with some Pam butter flavor spray…and had some fresh sugar snap peas..so yummy! I can live with this!

Oh a fun note this weekend we all went to the Cliff Dwellings. Wow was that really cool! Can you believe these were built by hand and lived in for thousands of years! Such history! And the architecture is amazing! Considering they didn’t have the tools that we have today!

Only 4 more days…only 4 more days!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

4 responses to “Feeling Overwhelmed!”

  1. healthchic says :

    Hang in there Chica! You’re in the home stretch. Great job on the doing what you CAN do. The pictures are great! I can’t wait to come out there and visit!!

    (((HUGS)))

  2. healthchic says :

    Err…. healthchic is me- Healthgirl on blogger…LOL I was toying around with switching to WP but healthgirl was gone. 😦

  3. Alyson says :

    I’m so glad you like Colorado. A good friend of mine recently moved their and she just raves about it! Hope the move went well today!

Leave a Reply

