Welcome to my new blog

 

I am slowly getting used to my new blog! I made the switch over to WordPress because it seems like there is more options and I like the organization better. And yes I changed my name…well not MY name..haha my blog name 🙂 I originally thought of musclemom…but that was taken. Then I remembered when I was little I would use the word muskles and so would my parents instead of muscles…yes I’ve been obsessed with muscles since I was able to talk! So that is where  muskle comes from and of course mom because well..thats my other name! 🙂 And after my weight loss journey I  realized what an impact my achievements had on my children. So not only am I dedicating my continued health and journey to myself but to inspiring and motivating and teaching my children.

Bare with me as I learn what all this means over here on my dashboard side of my new blog. I hope to make this new change a good one especially to my blogger family!!

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

2 responses to “Welcome to my new blog”

  1. ana says :

    KOOL NEW BLOG MARISA! YOU BETTER POST MORE OFTEN 🙂

  2. Ironlady says :

    Great blog! I love the setup!

Leave a Reply

