12 weeks with Lean Bodies Consulting

Ahh..so a routine has been established and life is starting to settle down, finally!  I would like to do a fall show this year, but if I don’t compete it won’t be the end of the world. There are so many things I want to do (and Dave Ramsey plan will be in full effect here really soon) so competing may even have to wait till spring 2011, but training won’t stop! I hired Erik Ledin from Lean Bodies Consulting to help me through the next 12 weeks. My goal here is to do this the most healthy and 100% natural way. So of course it will be hard work and a bit slower but I will be happy to take all the credit for doing this myself (with Erik’s guidance!). I should have my plan by Monday or Tuesday and then it begins! I will be showing before pics (dear lordy) and will update you all on my journey! My ultimate goal here…when I step on stage I will BLOW them all away!! ;)

About musklemom

I am 33 years old. I am a mother, a friend, a daughter, a girlfriend, a fitness enthusiast, promoter of holistic nutrition and living, Isagenix Consultant, animal lover, country girl, mountain woman, weight lifter...FIT MOM!

One response to “12 weeks with Lean Bodies Consulting”

  1. Alyson @ Nourished Fitness says :

    How exciting! Looking forward to following along :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

